Friday, 13 April 2012

Salone Satellite - Milan 2012

Melbourne Movement are proud to again represent emerging design graduates from RMIT University and Monash University in Milan at the Salone Satellite 2012.

Melbourne Movement directors Gyunju Chyon from RMIT University and Ian Wong from Monash University will this year assist graduates without Melbourne Movement founder Professor Kjell Grant. Kjell is working on an exciting book project which will document his illustrious career as well as managing his health.

Melbourne Movement founder and President Professor Kjell Grant.

The young design talent of Melbourne Movement's newest members; Tate Anson, Dusko Lapcevic, Alex Cummins, Jiyoon Kim, Yoowan Yang, Jasna Manolios, and Jack Martinich are all supported by generous sponsors The City of Melbourne, RMIT University, Monash University and SUMO Visual.

No comments:

Post a Comment