Sunday, 4 March 2012

DIA - 2012 Planning

The members of the Victorian Branch council met recently for a planning session for events for 2012.

Design Institute of Australia Victorian Branch Council team; Clare Beale, Daniel della Riva, Paul Charlwood, Valerie Mack, Ian Wong, Dominic Russo, Caroline Ceneva, and President James Harper during 2012 planning session.

No comments:

Post a Comment