Friday, 24 August 2012

Design Institute of Australia - AGM Vic & Tas

The Design Institute of Australia held it's annual general meeting for the Victorian and Tasmanian Branch on Wednesday evening August 22nd.

Design Institute of Australia - Victorian and Tasmanian Branch Council 2012

2012 Branch Council
Dominic Russo - President/National DIA Councillor
Claire Beale - Vice President
Marie Larkin - Secretary
Paul Charlwood - Treasurer
James Harper - National DIA Councillor
Ian Wong - National DIA Councillor
Valerie Mack - National DIA Councillor
Michael Chijoff
Daniel Dalla Riva
Jaime Calero
Jan Henry-Jones
Daniella Casamento

No comments:

Post a Comment